クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
9.1
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    Javier
    es

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月4日
    Small room. Not enough toiletries and towels of very bad quality
    Nice decoration in a nice environment. Excellent breakfast. The staff is really helpful and nice
    Rastko Lorger
    si

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月28日

    Almost like a spa

    Breakfast could have been better (fruit and bread were not the freshest for example).
    The location was beautiful, quiet, and with an amazing view. The whole facility had a very pleasant spa-like scent, the staff was very helpful, and the room was cozy and spotless. Would definitely recommend.
    aslcosta
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月11日
    Booking
    Manuel
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Rafaela
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年11月14日
    コメントはありません。
    henry
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月9日

    Great place to stay

    Our room had a skylight window - ask for one with a window if you care about that sort of thing.
    Great breakfast, friendly staff, wonderful views. A great place to stay!
    Peter
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月31日

    A very relaxing few days.

    Friendly and helpful staff with good knowledge of the local area. Large room and very quiet location.
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Alan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年9月14日

    Beautiful place let down by noise

    We requested a quiet room but our original reserved room was changed due to a faulty shower so we ended up on the ground floor next to the office and kitchen. The rooms are supposed to be soundproofed but that is frankly a joke! As a result we were subjected to noise up until midnight. At around 6.15am the next day it all started again... (I do think our particular experience was unfortunate given comments by other visitors.) I also felt however that compared to standards offered by other places we stayed on this trip, it was a little expensive.
    Lovely setting and nice property with friendly staff. Nice breakfast- although not included in price.
    Sandra
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Karine
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月24日

    Great address, would go again!

    Ground floor room doesn't have a view onto the beautiful hills.
    Renovated traditional house in a lovely village in the hills above the main town. Very peaceful. Great attention to detail in the modern renovation, done with flair. Generous breakfast in greenhouse at the back of the house. The owner gave us great advice for our visit to San Sebastián. Had a lovely lunch at the local village restaurant, full of locals, again upon the owner's recommendation.
    Laura
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年8月20日

    A charming boutique-like hotel run by obliging hostesses.

    Although rooms are tastefully decorated, there is little space for personal belongings; we had to use the table for the luggage (taking care not to scratch it).
    Friendly, helpful staff, ready to accommodate our late arrival and provide us with info re several tourist attractions in the area. The place is keep clean and tidy, the little village is very pretty and quiet. Next to the hotel there is an old church whose bell rings every hour; it is all very charming and romantic. The property has a lounge where guests can relax.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月15日

    Great hosts, lovely rooms, beautiful location.

    Michael
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年7月27日

    Peaceful and comfortable retreat

    Excellent staff - warm, welcoming and most helpful.
    Malcolm
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年6月24日

    Fabulous place in Garai.

    Nothing.
    Very helpful and pleasant staff. Thank you Irune.
    Rebecca
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年5月2日

    Beautiful place, very tranquil

    Restaurants near were very expensive with very little vegetarian options. Hotel was fantastic!
    Joe
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月14日

    Gorgeous place with great people!

    Nothing. It was great!
    The staff were brilliant, giving us maps of the nearby cities (Bilbao, Vitoria and San Sebastian) and suggesting where to visit! Breakfast was great and our room had awesome views of the mountains!
    Veronique
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年3月30日

    Gem in quiet village

    We had problems finding the property it is not well indicated. It is located near the centre of the village of Garai between the first church when you are driving from Durango and the 'pelota' court. You need to park on the main road and then walk up a stone path towards the church.
    Very nice hotel with modern internal design in beautiful rural village with amazing views. Great local restaurant within 5 mins walking distance. Would definitely recommend for those wanting a lovely rural location with the benefits of a small village. Great breakfast.
    Robert
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年3月3日
    Breakfast choices
    Atmosphere and location
    Paul
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年1月23日

    Hotel Great , get the right address before going

    The address on booking is very inaccurate and needs reviewing in fact I had to call your service team to get accurate GPS directions to get there and then the hotel sign was almost impossible to read. The town is Garai not San Migel and Durango is 8-9 km away.
読み込み中...